Mini Orange Competitions

Events open to all Orange players

All Cardiff Met Tennis Academy events are INDOORS so no need to worry about the weather!

All matches will be one tiebreak to 10 points.

                                      Mini Orange Circuit Grade 4 & 5 Events

Date Start Venue Gender Grade  
Fri 10th April 1pm Cardiff Met Boys    4 Book Here!
Fri 10th April 1pm Cardiff Met Tennis Academy Girls    4 Book Here!
Sun 3rd May 1pm Newport Tennis Centre Boys & Girls    4 Book Here!
Sun 31st May 1pm Allt-yr-yn LTC, Newport Boys    4 Book Here!
Sun 31st May 1pm Allt-yr-yn LTC, Newport Girls    4 Book Here!
Sat 13th June 1pm Cardiff Met Tennis Academy Boys & Girls    5 Book Here!
Sat 27th June 1pm Cardiff Met Tennis Academy Boys    4 Book Here!
Sun 27th June 1pm Cardiff Met Tennis Academy Girls    5 Book Here!
Sat 11th July 1pm Newport Tennis Centre Boys    4 Book Here!
Sat 11th July 1pm Newport Tennis Centre Girls    4 Book Here!
Sun 19th July 1pm Allt-yr-yn LTC, Newport Boys & Girls    4 Book Here!
Sun 2nd August 1pm Llanelli LTC Boys    4 Book Here!
Sun 2nd August 1pm Llanelli LTC Girls    4 Book Here!

 

 

Orange 'Early Development' Events

Essentially for players who are new or are inexperienced in competition. Aimed at Orange 4 and Orange 3 players but we will consider Orange 2 players if we think it's appropriate. These events are not tournaments. There is no overall winner. Everyone plays as many matches as possible in the time allowed. Entries are accepted on a first come, first served basis.

Cardiff Met Mini Orange 'Early Development' Events

Date Start Venue  
Sat 18th April  3pm Cardiff Met Tennis Academy Book Here!
Sat 16th May  3pm Cardiff Met Tennis Academy Book Here!

 

Black Dog Tennis Orange Winter Circuit Table

Players must enter a minimum of 4 events to qualify for the Masters

South Wales Players Only

Top 10 Point Scorers will be invited to The Masters

  Player Club  A  B  C  D  E  F G H Total